ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2019-2020
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President James Scudamore 519-457-1904 x202 jscudamore@ztr.com
Vice President Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Treasurer Kathleen Mayberry 519-641-3040 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
Secretary Matt Moore 226-808-4678 matthewjmoore36@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2019-2020
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Jeff Armstrong jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Glenn Kernaghan 519-636-0368 glennkernaghan@gmail.com
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Aaron Hampel 905-912-0385 ahampel.com@ehpricesales.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Rajarajan Deenadayalan 519-495-8904 rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Refrigeration Chair Andrew Crowley 5196718454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Government Affairs Chair
(GAC)
Kathleen Mayberry
Alex Somers
519-641-3040 x202
519-681-1977
kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
alex@somersep.com
Historian Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com.com
Newsletter & Website Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com
Chapter Golf Tournament John Freeman
and Alex Somers
519-451-5100 ext 230
519-681-1977
jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
alex@somersep.com
Chapter Administrators Amer Djulbic
Omar Gharib
226-678-0953
519-701-6627
Amer.Djulbic@gmail.com
omargharib12@gmail.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS