ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2016-2017
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Khalid El-Kadri 519-681-1977 khalid@somersep.com
Vice President Phil Cook 226-984-8637 pcook@ehpricesales.com
Treasurer John Freeman 519-266-3587 jfreeman@gpainc.ca
Secretary James Scudamore 519-457-1904 (202) jscudamore@airiabrands.com

Committee Chairs 2015-2016
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Mr Andrew D Crowley
Mr Rajarajan Deenadayalan
519-671-8454
519-495-8904
acrowley@drennan.on.ca
rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Jordan Foster 519-679-8660 jordan.foster@chorley.com
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Matt Moore 226-808-4678 matthewjmoore36@gmail.com
Young Engineerings In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Amer Djulbic 226-678-0953 Amer.Djulbic@gmail.com
Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
John Freeman and
Omar Gharib
519-266-3587
519-701-6627
jfreeman@gpainc.ca
omargharib12@gmail.com
Grassroots Government Activities
(GA)
James Scudamore 519-457-1904 (202) jscudamore@airiabrands.com
History Eric Shaw 519-964-0022 eshaw@baymarsupply.com
Newsletter & Website Tom Pollard 519-685-2570 tpollard@execulink.com
Region 2 - Assistant Regional Chair
(ARC)
Ibrahim Semhat 519-681-1221 (234) ibrahim.semhat@jci.com
Region 2 - Historian Tom Pollard 519-685-2570 tpollard@execulink.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS