ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2021-2022
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Kathleen Mayberry 519-471-6667 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
Vice President Rajarajan Deenadayalan 519-495-8904 rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Treasurer Jeff Armstrong 519-495-2571 jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Secretary Glenn Kernaghan 519-636-0368 glennkernaghan@gmail.com

Committee Chairs 2021-2022
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Rajarajan Deenadayalan 519-495-8904 rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Aaron Hampel 905-912-0385 ahampel@ehpricesales.com
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Adrian Bruijns
Ryan Wood
519-681-1977
226-228-2259
adrian.bruijns@outlook.com
ryan_wood@execulink.com
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Glenn Kernaghan
Adrian Bruijns
519-636-0368
519-681-1977
glennkernaghan@gmail.comBr> adrian.bruijns@outlook.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Tom Deslippe 416-577-6067 tdeslippe@prestonphipps.com
Refrigeration Chair Andrew Crowley
Jeff Armstrong
Rajarajan Deenadayalan
519-671-8454
519-495-2571
226-236-3256
acrowley@drennan.on.ca
jeff.armstrong@trane.com
rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Government Affairs Chair
(GAC)
Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Newsletter Jeff Armstong 519-495-2571 jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Historian Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com.com
Communications & Webmaster Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com
Special Events & Chapter Golf Tournament John Freeman
and Alex Somers
519-451-5100 ext 230
519-681-1977
jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
alex@somersep.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS