ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2021-2022
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Kathleen Mayberry
kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
519-471-6667 x202 c116@ashrae.net
Vice President Rajarajan Deenadayalan
rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
519-495-8904 c116vp@ashrae.net
Treasurer Jeff Armstrong
jeff.armstrong@trane.com
519-495-2571 c116tr@ashrae.net
Secretary Glenn Kernaghan
glennkernaghan@gmail.com
519-636-0368 c116sec@ashrae.net

Committee Chairs 2021-2022
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Rajarajan Deenadayalan
rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
519-495-8904 c116rp@ashrae.net
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Aaron Hampel
ahampel@ehpricesales.com
905-912-0385 c116mp@ashrae.net
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Tarek Basmaji
basmajitarek@mail.com
226-977-0315 c116sa@ashrae.net
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Glenn Kernaghan
glennkernaghan@gmail.com
519-636-0368
c116yea@ashrae.net
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Tom Deslippe
tdeslippe@prestonphipps.com
416-577-6067 c116cttc@ashrae.net
Refrigeration Chair Andrew Crowley
acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Jeff Armstrong
jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Rajarajan Deenadayalan
rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
519-671-8454

519-495-2571

226-236-3256
c116ref@ashrae.net
Government Affairs Chair
(GAC)
Andrew Crowley
acrowley@drennan.on.ca
519-671-8454 c116gac@ashrae.net
Newsletter Jeff Armstong
jeff.armstrong@trane.com
519-495-2571 c116ne@ashrae.net
Historian Tom Pollard
tpollard@execulink.com.com
548-688-2098 c116his@ashrae.net
Communications & Webmaster Tom Pollard
tpollard@execulink.com
548-688-2098 c116cc@ashrae.net
c116web@ashrae.net
Special Events & Chapter Golf Tournament John Freeman
jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
Alex Somers
alex@somersep.com
519-451-5100 ext 230

519-681-1977


Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS