ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2018-2019
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President John Freeman 519-854-8986 jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
Vice President James Scudamore 519-457-1904 x202 jscudamore@airiabrands.com
Treasurer Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Secretary Kathleen Mayberry 519-641-3040 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca

Committee Chairs 2018-2019
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Rajarajan Deenadayalan 519-495-8904 rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Phil Cook 226-984-8637 pcook@ehpricesales.com
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Glenn Kernaghan 519-636-0368 glennkernaghan@gmail.com
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Jeff Armstrong 519-495-2571 jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Matt Moore 226-808-4678 matthewjmoore36@gmail.com
Grassroots Government Activities Committee
(GAC)
Alex Somers 519-681-1977 alex@somersep.com
Historian Eric Shaw 519-964-0022 eshaw@baymarsupply.com
Newsletter & Website Tom Pollard 519-685-2570 tpollard@execulink.com
Chapter Golf Tournament Jordan Foster 519-679-8660 jordan.foster@chorley.com
Chapter Administrators Amer Djulbic
Omar Gharib
226-678-0953
519-701-6627
Amer.Djulbic@gmail.com
omargharib12@gmail.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS