ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


Board of Governors 2020-2021
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Andrew Crowley 519-671-8454 acrowley@drennan.on.ca
Vice President Kathleen Mayberry 519-471-6667 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
Treasurer Rajarajan Deenadayalan 519-495-8904 rdeenath@drennan.on.ca
Secretary Jeff Armstrong 519-495-2571 jeff.armstrong@trane.com

Committee Chairs 2020-2021
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Research Promotion Chair
(RP)
Kathleen Mayberry 519-471-6667 x202 kmayberry@sbmltd.ca
Membership Promotion Chair
(MP)
Alex Somers 519-681-1977 alex@somersep.com
Student Activities Chair
(SA)
Glenn Kernaghan
Tom Deslippe
519-636-0368
416-577-5067
glennkernaghan@gmail.com
tdeslippe@prestonphipps.com
Young Engineers In ASHRAE
(YEA)
Tom Deslippe
Glenn Kernaghan
416-577-5067
519-636-0368
tdeslippe@prestonphipps.com
glennkernaghan@gmail.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
(CTTC)
Aaron Hampel 905-912-0385 ahampel.com@ehpricesales.com
Refrigeration Chair Andrew Crowley
Jeff Armstrong
519-671-8454
519-495-2571
acrowley@drennan.on.ca
jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Government Affairs Chair
(GAC)
Adrian Bruijns 519-681-1977 x205 adrian@somersep.com
Newsletter Jeff Armstong 519-495-2571 jeff.armstrong@trane.com
Historian Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com.com
Communications & Website Tom Pollard 548-688-2098 tpollard@execulink.com
Special Events & Chapter Golf Tournament John Freeman
and Alex Somers
519-451-5100 ext 230
519-681-1977
jfreeman@ehpricesales.com
alex@somersep.com

Please contact any Board or Chair to discuss ASHRAE London Canada Chapter activities


ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST PRESIDENTS

ASHRAE LONDON CANADA CHAPTER - PAST BOARD & CHAIRS