ashrae logo ashrae tag line ASHRAE® London Canada
Chapter #116


SPONSORS

The ASHRAE London Chapter would like to thank the following sponsors for their continued contributions to the chapter activities.
If you select a link, you will be leaving the ASHRAE London Canada Web site

contact: Scott Turner o:519-681-1977 c:519-673-9182
email: scott@somersep.com
web page: http://www.somersep.com

contact: Ibrahim Semhat o:519-691-3138 c:519-852-1470
email: ibrahim.semhat@jci.com
web page: http://www.johnscontrols.com

contact: John Xiang 519-685-5432 ext 602
email: johnx@durellcontrols.com
web page: http://www.durellcontrols.com

contact: Hilton Breytenback o:519-451-5100 c:416-565-2957
email: hbreytenbach@ehpricesales.com
web page: http://www.ehpricesales.com

contact: Zlatko Afic o:519-744-7295 ext 3313 c:647-220-8386
email: ZAfic@smithenergy.com
web page: www.smithenergy.com

contact: Paul Glendenning o:905-607-6447 c:416-464-0838
email: paul.glendenning@spx.com
web page: http://spxcooling.com

contact: Larry Ferreira o:519-688-6363 c:226-231-0763
email: larry.ferreira@systemair.net
web page: http://www.systemair.net     http://www.changeair.com


To place a corporate business card in the chapter newsletter and web site, please contact: Webmaster - Tom Pollard <tpollard@execulink.com>
(rate = $100.00 per year for placement on web site and in chapter newsletters)